Les coachs de la saison

Anne Simon

simonanne2@gmail.com

0494/90.14.13

Cloé Liégois

cloeliegeois98@hotmail.com

0499/15.17.71

Emilie Nerinckx

emilienerinckx98@gmail.com

0477/97.70.03

Corentin Herla

herla.corentin@gmail.com

0474/11.56.26

Guillaume Le Men

guillaume.lemen@live.be

0498/14.05.17

Lionel Cochain

lionel.cochain@gmail.com

0478/03.37.47

Bérangère Delforge

berangere1993@hotmail.com

0471/24.35.11

Babeth Burton

burton.e@hotmail.fr

0494/72.74.86

Christophe Polomé

polomechristophe@gmail.com

0474/70.75.73

Camille Hanse

camillehanse@icloud.com

0485/56.46.42

 

Cassandra Druart

cassandra.druert.eps@hotmail.com

0474/67.87.56

Maude Jadoulle

maude.jadoulle@hotmail.be

0472/28.13.34

Marie Igot

JUGE

Vanessa Boussemaere

vanessa.boussemaere@hotmail.fr

0495/90.12.19

Nina Lizin

ninalizin@hotmail.com

0478/68.57.06

Alice Pirard

alicepirard@gmail.com

0479/12.42.15

Emma Defrene

emma.defrene04@gmail.com

0472/47.31.02

Léa Romboux

lea.romboux@gmail.com

0477/90.14.13

Claire Malaise

malaise.claire@gmail.com

0472/05.67.88

Chloé Peigneux

peigneuxchloe@gmail.com

0472/96.52.79